WEEKLY CONTEST : "Home Garden / Gardening " For Steem Geography Community

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello steemians!

How you guys doing?
For me I am doing good?
This is a really nice contest, we can always trust @badsha1 for something catchy and nice.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykysztnL8Fo9gTBsRSYFJb3FzSFDqnRXs49xwt3HCen3qivWvbtaFPeHbcMA8pHREBfiAQHuDnn9nqz6gqppmyY4HruSe.jpeg

For the purpose of this contest I will be sharing a vital info on the garden I and my mom are working on.
To be sincere gardening isnty thing but i still have this inner love for it.


Basically the type of garden I keep is that of fruits and vegetables fkr cooking fof I so much like eating thats why I decided to do something that will help fasten the food process.

Basically, I do have this found love for gardening when I come I contact with what some other people do set up.
It get really nice and get me always wanting to try Some for my self but still never pull it off.

So I just decided to settle with the vegetable type kd garden.
The one that help fasten food process and reduces cost of preparing food/ a meal at home.


images (7).jpeg
Source

The garden is helpful for it sometimes serve as a source of income for the family and help aid in other needs.

The garden we keep contain

  • vegetable leaves
  • herbs
  • And other variety of leaves for cooking.

    download (1).jpeg
    Source

Thanks for reading
Regards: @eunice001

CC:
@badsha1
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44