Contest time!! CITY 🏙️ or COUNTRYSIDE 🌳?? // ¡¡Tiempo de concurso!! CIUDAD 🏙️ o CAMPO 🌳??

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings lovers of Geography.

I am so delighted to actually get to participate in such a wonderful contest, well organized by one of the most beautiful and creative person I have ever seen @belenguerra, I really appreciate how influential you are to the community @worldgeography.

InShot_20210415_091238229.jpg

Source
Designed by me.

Would you love to establish in a big city?

Of course. I would really love to establish in a big city, probably in Paris, this has always been my dream city.

  • Before I proceed I will like to share a little about with you.
    Paris is the capital of France, it is one of the major cities in Europe, famous for it's art, it's culture and it's level of production in agricultural produce.
    The variety of dishes this country has to offer is alarming and attractive.

Why would I love to establish there (Paris)?

There are millions of reasons why anybody would love to settle in Paris and explore the city.

  • Job opportunities: In Paris is actually easier to get yourself a job, as long as you have the qualifications and can pass the test, unlike Nigeria.
  • French Food: This is another reason why I cannot wait to visit Paris. Their variety of dishes is known all over the world like the Soupe à l’oignon.

IMG_20210415_085329_982.jpg

Source

  • Famous Land Mark: Paris is known for many stunning and wonderful sights that display impressive architecture and design.
  • Art collection: Paris is also known around the globe for there artistic talent and over millions of arts collection.

IMG_20210415_085530_438.jpg

Source

  • A city full of romance: Paris is the city where most couples go for there honeymoon, as a result of that it is a city where romance is a part of everyday life because couples keep visiting, even when on vacations Paris is one of the top choices of most family.
  • The geography of Paris: This dream city of mine is also known for its green plants, it's garden also how it is one of the European countries that are into massive production of Agricultural product.

IMG_20210415_085920_189.jpg

Source

My love for Paris is unending and undying, someday I will visit and explore this dream country of mine.

CC:
@belenguerra
@booming04
@booming03
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@stemitblog
@booming01
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Oh!! I love Paris so much my friend!! It's amazing!! I really like your post because you organized it very well, with a very clear explanation!

Thank you very much for joining!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51