You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIMPLE WAYS TO INCORPORATE ENERGETIC CLEANSING INTO YOUR DAY BY @WOOD2021 3/5/2021

Certainly don't feel bad, I'll sometimes get a lucky paragraph or find a word that's seems out of place and try some synonyms. With the number of posts you have to go through every day and getting little to no thanks for it, the odd one will slip through. @wood2021 is on my watch list so I knew what to look for.

Thanks for all of your efforts in keeping a clean community 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks to you my dear friend, you are making a great job here. And thanks for warning also about @wood2021. I know that there are some newbies that still have no idea about plagiarism, but those users who keep doing it to get some reward, honestly deserve to be muted.

I truly believe that we all together can make Steemit, a cleaner community every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41