NEW CONTEST HERE!! Sea or mountain? NUEVO CONCURSO AQUÍ!! Mar o montaña?

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Big regards to everyone.

NEW CONTEST HERE!! Sea or mountain? NUEVO CONCURSO AQUÍ!! Mar o montaña? .

foto 2.jpg

YOU PREFER SEA OR MOUNTAIN.

Thanks to my friend @belenguerra, and @worldgeography, today I am going to participate in this spectacular contest supported by the steem geography community in which we will say that we like to enjoy the most with respect to nature. refer to where you will explain that you prefer the sea or the mountains.

separador.jpg

For me, life near the sea is the best since I was one year old, I live in Cumana Sucre State, I always go to the beach on weekends because I breathe fresh air and contemplate that relaxing landscape since I can see that blue horizon and taste the best meals prepared from species that are taken from the sea.

separador.jpg

Every time I feel tired and stressed from my daily tasks I go with my wife @tormenta and we sit in the monument is a boulevard built on the shore of the beach where you can sit and breathe fresh air and contemplate the horizon before and after Falling in the sun is something that I enjoy the most.

separador.jpg

I will share some photos from the boulevard called the monument in Cumana Sucre State.

separador.jpg

Foto 1.jpg

separador.jpg

foto 3.jpg

separador.jpg

Image of San Luis beach when the sun begins to fall.

separador.jpg

IMAG0047.JPG

separador.jpg

I have many photos of beaches that I have visited but I will share some beautiful images taken by my camera when I visit the beach called Isla el Faro located in the Anzoátegui State, where to get to the island we must take a boat from the Paseo Colon is another boulevard on the shore from the beach in Puerto la Cruz in which there is a port for river boats where the boats that go to the island leave from there where you pay for the departure and return with a single payment.

separador.jpg

I took these images from the boat on the way to the island of the river port located in Paseo Colon Puerto la Cruz, Anzoátegui State.

separador.jpg

matrimonio y luna de miell 169.jpg

separador.jpg

matrimonio y luna de miell 170.jpg

separador.jpg

I took this photo mounted on the boat before leaving for Isla el Faro.

separador.jpg

matrimonio y luna de miell 171.jpg

separador.jpg

In this image we can see the beach and the pier that is located on Isla el Faro.

separador.jpg

matrimonio y luna de miell 182.jpg

This image below can see me enjoying the beach accompanied by my niece.

separador.jpg

matrimonio y luna de miell 190.jpg

separador.jpg

For me, living near the sea is a dream because it gives me peace and tranquility to contemplate nature from the sea and share pleasant moments with my wife and family to the rhythm of the waves.

separador.jpg

ESPAÑOL.

QUE PREFIERES MAR O MONTAÑA .

Gracias a la amiga @belenguerra, y a @worldgeography, hoy voy a participar en este espectacular concurso apoyado por la comunidad steem geography en el cual manifestaremos que más nos gusta disfrutar con respecto a la naturaleza se refiere donde explicaras que prefieres el mar o la montaña.

Para mí la vida cerca del mar es lo máximo desde que tengo un año de edad, vivo en Cumana Estado Sucre, siempre los fines de semana voy a la playa porque respiro aire fresco y contemplo ese paisaje tan relajante ya que puedo ver ese horizonte azul y degustar de las mejores comidas preparadas de especies que son sacadas del mar.

Cada vez que me siento cansado y estresado por mis labores cotidianas me voy con mi esposa @tormenta y nos sentamos en el monumento es un bulevar construido a la orilla de la playa donde puedes sentarte y respirar aire puro y contemplar el horizonte antes y después de caer el sol es algo que disfruto al máximo.

Compartiré unas fotos desde el bulevar llamado el monumento en Cumana Estado Sucre.

Imagen de la playa san Luis cuando sol empieza a caer

Tengo muchas fotos de playas que he visitado pero compartiré unas hermosas imágenes tomadas por mi cámara cuando visite la playa llamada Isla el Faro ubicada en el Estado Anzoátegui, donde para llegar a la isla debemos tomar un bote desde el paseo colon es otro bulevar a orilla de la playa en Puerto la Cruz en el cual se encuentra un puerto de embarcaciones fluviales donde desde allí salen las embarcaciones que van para la isla donde pagas la salida y el regreso con un solo pago.

Estas imágenes la tome desde el bote camino a la isla del puerto fluvial ubicado en el Paseo Colon Puerto la Cruz Estado Anzoátegui.

Esta foto la tome montado en el bote antes de salir a la Isla el Faro.

En esta imagen podemos ver la playa y el muelle que está ubicado en la Isla el Faro.

Esta imagen a continuación me podrá ver disfrutando de la playa acompañado de mi sobrina.

Para mi vivir cerca de mar es un sueño porque me da paz y tranquilidad contemplar la naturaleza desde el mar y compartir con mi esposa y familiares momentos gratos al ritmo de las olas.

separador.jpg

banner steemit 2.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo!! Gran publicación! Me encanta lo feliz que te ves en las fotos!! Gracias por sumarte y compartir!!

🌻🌻

gracias por la oportunidad de participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45