[ENG - ESP] NEW CONTEST!! A poem to nature 🌻 // NUEVO CONCURSO: Un poema a la naturaleza 🌻 // by @edith20

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Friends,
There's always something special about this Community, although I am still new in this platform but I see this community as my family, because there relate to nature and the beauty of life.
I am happy to be participating in this contest organized by @belenguerra.

download (15).jpg
Source

Here is My Poem to Nature

  • Nature that rules the world
    Oh Nature 🌱 how you rule the world,
    Your supremacy remains the ultimate.
    Your rule is man's sweetest joy,
    As your kingdom tends on its own constitution.
    No wonder the law of Nature is sweet🧖.

  • Can Anything be More Beautiful
    Can anything be more glowering
    Than the shining of the Sun🌞?
    Her brightness Warmth in the earth,
    Shining so happily.

Can anything be more charming
Than the beauty of the trees🌲?
Oh how her leaves shrimp in the wind,
Shaking so wonderfully.

Oh Nature what a blessing you are to mankind,
Are you really a mystery to mankind,
Or is that the rule of nature?
As I walk the journey of life,
Amidst tones of green leaves,
All I see is the beauty of Nature,
Smiling down at me.
Every step is counted only when you decide.
See the amazing passion and love
You bring to mankind.

oh nature I can see your beauty everywhere🌃

Thank you all...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your beautiful poem and your kind words my friend!!

Thanks alot

Thanks alot @belenguerra, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73