NEW CONTEST!! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐 // NUEVO CONCURSO!! ✈️A dónde irías si fueras nómada por un año entero? 🚐

in Steem Geography4 years ago

IMG_0507.PNG

Good day friends for me i will prefer going to Lagos because there are many opportunities that are found there in Lagos. Lagos is the only place here in Nigeria where people from all part of the world come to look for greener pastures. In Lagos also their are many people that are willing and ready to help and I believe that if I should go to Lagos I would be lucky enough to see someone that will help me in life.

Although my major aim of going to Lagos is to acquire a business ideas, learn new things and get highly connected to top business mogul.

Most of I my friends has spoke so much good things about Lagos and the numerous opportunities in the place which I think that if am to be a nomad today I will go to Lagos and see things by myself. Also the way in which I will go to Lagos is traveling by land through Peace mass transport limited.

IMG_0504.JPG
source

Also when I get to Lagos I will stay in Lagos Continental Hotel
until I find and accommodation for myself.

IMG_0506.JPG
source

Also, another place that I would go is USA. USA has ever being my dream country to visit I don't just done Know why. USA isn't just a country but a place where other nations look up to for support, Aid and other assistance. So I would really like to go and how see how the country is. Like what makes other countries to depend on them. Although I have make a research and discovered that USA is the world most powerful country in all the countries in the world wide.

For me I thinks discovering important and interesting places that can help encourage self dependence that would bring reasonable ideas for me is a great deal.

Thank You

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Lagos seems to be an amazing place! And well... USA of course, is such a big country, that I think you'll need more than only a year to visit the whole territory, hehe.

Thank you very much for sharing my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48