Betterlife the Diary game by @dilkashdear 16-06-2021

Hi Everyone

I hope you are all well. And by the grace of God you are living a good life. Friends, I want to tell you about my daily roten, what I did from morning till 11 o'clock at night and where I am all day. Stay busy and do what you do.
As I have told you all that I am a teacher. And nowadays schools are closed due to which I get up late. After that I refreshed myself.I made tea and had breakfast with it which was made by my dear mother John before I woke up. Mother is a person who has no value.

Let's start my diary

I wash the dishes after breakfast and washing the dishes seems to be the most difficult because I have to wash the dishes myself and they also started washing the dishes 3 to 4 times a day when I was in the sixth grade and then I cleaned the house OfAs it was a Friday and Brother Abu Ghar was there, I ironed everyone's clothes so that they could recite Jumu'ah on time and then I prayed and lay down to rest. . As a teacher, I have been teaching tuition for the last five years. From four o'clock to six o'clock, the children leave after reading.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 9.51.04 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 9.45.41 AM.jpeg
And then I prepared dinner. My elder brother said, "Make lentils, lentils and lentils today. I also have rice. Why do they like lentils and rice in my hand? Then I put henna on my hand. Then I watched a play from eight o'clock to nine o'clock. You know, there are some plays that calm the mind. And then I ate dinner and went to bed.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 9.27.58 AM.jpeg
As I have told you all that I am a teacher. And nowadays schools are closed due to which I get up late. After that I refreshed myself.I made tea and had breakfast with it which was made by my dear mother John before I woke up. Mother is a person who has no valueI wash the dishes after breakfast and washing the dishes seems to be the most difficult because I have to wash the dishes myself and they also started washing the dishes 3 to 4 times a day when I was in the sixth grade and then I cleaned the house Of As it was a Friday and Brother Abu Ghar was there, I ironed everyone's clothes so that they could recite Jumu'ah on time and then I prayed and lay down to rest. . As a teacher, I have been teaching tuition for the last five years. From four o'clock to six o'clock, the children leave after reading.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 9.51.05 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 9.51.05 AM (1).jpeg
And then I prepared dinner. My elder brother said, "Make lentils, lentils and lentils today. I also have rice. Why do they like lentils and rice in my hand? Then I put henna on my hand. Then I watched a play from eight o'clock to nine o'clock. You know, there are some plays that calm the mind. And then I ate dinner and went to bed.
I hope that all of you friends have liked my diary today and I am thankful that you guys support me and this is my first post in this committee and I am very hopeful that I will be supported And I feel proud of myself that this gave me a chance to work in the team.

Special Thanks:

@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Best Regard

@dilkashdear

Sort:  

I hope your tomorrow day will be very good than today. I am really impressed with your diary game post. I like designs of your mehndi .

Thnku so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34