This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

this is the picture in my post, you didn't ask permission from me to post it in your post, and have lied to everyone in steemit, that you take this picture with your android phone.

I want to ask @belenguerra, is it okay to take other people's posts?

And you can see in the link below, that this is my post:https://steemit.com/hive-177070/@yusnaidi/enjoy-the-amazing-natural-beauty-or-or-photography

oh my god...looks totally the same ,whenever you face these kind of actions please use the tag @endingplagiarism

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much sir

Welcome.... I'm sure that @belenguerra or @endingplagiarism will soon resolve the situation

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55