NEW Contest ||🌻 A poem to nature 🌻|| By @dear-davil468

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210518_233311.jpg
THE SOUND OF A WAYING NATURAL HEART

O white roses, you scatter
Kindness to humans who like you
Your wanggimu spread all over
O rose flower
Grow beautifully in the dream flower garden
That is radiant and also symbolizes happiness
To the worshipers and wandering beetles who come
I want to pick the dream flower
But what power my ladder is unable to reach
Even though it can only see you from a distance
I'm willing to swallow resentment
O white rose that has just bloomed
Your scent that makes beetle hunters
Dating and consuming your honey
And that is who you are my rose flower
I asked the night
Just fine I can protect you
From the cruelty of the beetles
But whatever my power is just an ordinary human
Who can keep to the extent of hope
Limited to the eyes and soul to guard you when you are hot
When you dry and when you wither
Only myself can take care of you even for a moment.

Thanks @belenguerra

Hope you enjoy it @dear-davil468 beautiful pictures/center>

CategoryPhotography flower
locationindonesia
Camera in usSmartphone Huawei Nova 2i
writing@dear-davil468
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining my friend!! Beautiful post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28