You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetagion from my city, Mendoza // Contest: Come and Promote Your Geographical Plant

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello friend @opick, please if this is for the contest, i would like you to share in the comment section of the contest announcement. @belenguerra did a very nice post of her geographical green, that's superb! Thanks for participating in the game 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @bright-obias! I didn't add it, because I feel that is not fair to participate as a possible winner! Hehe. But I loved your idea and that's why I wanted to share this post :)

oh! thats great.. i enjoyed your write up and i also noticed that you were not contesting with them, though your content was great. anyways, thanks for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52