Contest: My favorite mode of transport

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210611_155655_544.JPG


Good day steemians, it is a great conspicious opportunity for me coming across this great contest. My first regards goes to this noble community @steem-geography for the great effort for the continuous growth of this community. I will again expatiate big regards to @belenguerra for bringing out this great contest. In fact, we are ask to write about about our favorite mode of transport and why is it our favorite. This is a great topic hence need proper attention.

Modes of Transportation
Day in day out, more than millions of people around the world moves from their homes to different parts of the world. This is done with various means of transportations such as vehicles, bikes, airplanes, by horses, by foot etc. We all know that the rate displacement of all these mode of transports differ. With those listed, aeroplane is the fastest as compare to the rest. But the aim of this contest does not focus on the fastest mode of transport but rather our favorite among them. Hence, my favorite mode of transport in this contest is motorbike.

Why motorbike is my favorite mode of transportation?

images (5).jpeg

image source

Despite motorbike not being the fastest mode for transportation, I classify it as my favorite mode of transport because travelling with motorbike gives me massive comfort when I consider the geographical area in which I lived. Unlike privilege countries, cities and towns where all roads are tiled and standard vehicles use for transportation, here vehicles suffer day in day out by stopping on the way as a result of terrible roads, which portrays to frequent road accidents as compare to motorbikes, and hence makes motorbike easy for transportation.

Again, I had no car, airplane and also horse. And joining a passenger car usually delays me from reaching my destination particularly when the number of seats in the vehicle is not full. Many times, I will be in a vehicle whiles feeling to urinate but passengers usually got annoy when you stop the car to free yourself. But once it is motorbike, I overcome this challenge.

Furthermore, during traffics, motorbikes can have option due to its size to divert without breaking traffic rules. So I prefer using it as compare to other modes of transport.

trafficlight.jpg

image source


I listed below some advantages of using bikes for transportation.

  • Travelling on your own phase of time
  • Less pressure at traffics as compare to other modes
  • Massive comfort
  • Easy for transport
  • Very fast

Conclusion
From my point of view above, I classify motorbike as my favorite mode of transport though your favorite might differ. But when you consider the factors I have talked about, you will prefer using motorbike for transportation.

My final regards once again goes to @belenguerra for this great contest.

Thanks for reading!!!

Cc: @belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post my friend!! Thanks a lot for joining!!

You are very welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89