My Presentation To Steem Geography

in Steem Geography3 years ago

What a nice and conducive environment for one to be. Is interesting how things happen on daily basis and for Manchester United thanks for everything. I want to quickly use this medium to say a big thanks to @belenguerra for this initiative and one I thing I can guarantee everybody here is that nobody will go home empty handed. Well is nice to think of a plan but the sweetest part is to execute the plan.

My name is Benson Edet, I am from Nigeria and that automatically makes me a black man but here on steemit, we are all one despite the skin color or the religion we are involved.
IMG_20210410_155923_853.jpg

Nigeria is a country endowed with some many things and I am happy because over here the weather climate is normal and about the folktales you have must heard that blacks are monkeys, for me that is just a book because you can not judge a book by it cover.
IMG_20210414_112438_554.jpg

My community is nice though when it comes to raining season is a different ball game because you can not just wash clothes and live the house knowing fully that anything can happen especially if your neighbor is not around to help you out. This is fate when it rains but the farmers are benefiting and I can not question God.
IMG_20210414_115831_927.jpg

Three Things I Love About My Community

Covid19 pandemic is worldwide and despite that fact, man must eat.
First thing I love my community is that people are hardworking. The last time I heard of manner falling from heaven was way back and since I was born, I am yet to witness such scenario again. To put food on the table is not a job and that is why I don't dull when it comes to the work because I am rest assured that every hard work must pay and I took it upon myself to fry the garri.
IMG_20210403_123249_740.jpg

Second thing I love about my community is that no dull moment. Monday to Friday is always busy especially those that work in the bank. I remember when I went to process my ATM card, I had to queue before I could be attended to and the population was not helping issues at hand but the good news is that first come,first served.

IMG_20210420_084242_440.jpg

Furthermore, I love my community because of it beauty and everywhere is nice. Every last Saturday of the month,we observe sanitation here in my community to ensure that the whole place is clean and tidy and remember cleanliness is next to godliness.
IMG_20200809_124550_525.jpg

I love steemit simply because is the best blockchain and once you are here, you future is sure with just simple steps to take. Here just follow up the instructions and you come to realize that steemit is surefire.
IMG_20210321_124852_463.jpg

I love steem geography because it has to with the environment and the world structure at large. I believe in no distance time, this platform will be announced and we have more people here and thanks to @belenguerra for her vision and thanks everyone here because without us here, the vision will not manifest itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76