CONTEST!! 🎬MOVIE TIME!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

*Hello steemit friends"

How are you all doing hope you are doing great because I'm am fine too and I give God all the glory for a day like this and for the gift of life.

Which movie or TV show I'm going to advertise?
I would love to advertise a movie the one movie I love so much no matter how many times I watch it I never get tried of it the movie is called( I am number four(4)

images (1).jpeg
Source

Which movie or TV show I'm going to advertise?

I would love to advertise a movie the one movie I love so much no matter how many times I watch it I never get tried of it the movie is called( I am number four(4)

I Am number four (4)(2011)

Yes Like I said before this my favorite movie and one of the best I have watched.I love this movie so much that I can't stop watching it. I have watched it to many of time and I didn't get tried for even watch it for once.

What make me like this movie?

I like science fiction. The opening shot of "I Am Number Four" holds promise, as John (Alex Pettyfer), the narrator, explains that he is a Mogadorian, no doubt from a planet named Mogador. Specifically, he is Mogadorian No. 4. Don't expect me to explain the Mogadorian numbering system. He is hiding out on planet Earth and doing everything possible to disguise himself as a box-office attraction like Edward Cullen. They have already killed Nos. 1, 2 and 3. So they are after the lift of John who is also number 4

What is this movie all about

movies were about a handsome and sexy teenager who exerted a powerful attraction upon a virginal young girl, and yet held himself aloof because he was a vampire. Here John is a handsome and sexy teenager who is technically unavailable because he is an alien, although it appears that Mogador may luckily have evolved teenager boys indistinguishable from humans to such as Sarah.

Were did he raid to and why?

John has been on the lam around America to remain in hiding from those who would kill him, and is accompanied by his fellow Mogadorian, Henri (Timothy Olyphant), who poses as his father and cautions him that his real father didn't die only to see John marry an Earth girl. Whether John has the option of returning to Mogador and settling down with a nice Mogadoress to raise Mogadorlings.

John leaped 100 yards into the air and struck him with a deadly ray! An enemy fighter disintegrated into an ashy grey cloud of pixels! Number 6, her hair flowing in slow motion, whirled around and kicked the Mogadorian Commander! "Look out!" John shouted! "Behind you!" cried Sarah.

What have you learn from this movie?

I have learn to always believed in my self every one of us have something inside that make us special.like the life of John on thid movie john naver know what he has in hem if not of his flower Mogadorian, Henri (Timothy Olyphant), who tell hem more things about his power and that made hem to be able to drift the enemys.

What is this movie all about

movies were about a handsome and sexy teenager who exerted a powerful attraction upon a virginal young girl, and yet held himself aloof because he was a vampire. Here John is a handsome and sexy teenager who is technically unavailable because he is an alien, although it appears that Mogador may luckily have evolved teenager boys indistinguishable from humans to such as Sarah (Dianna Agron).

images (3).jpeg
Source

Were did he raid to and why?

John has been on the lam around America to remain in hiding from those who would kill him, and is accompanied by his fellow Mogadorian, Henri (Timothy Olyphant), who poses as his father and cautions him that his real father didn't die only to see John marry an Earth girl. Whether John has the option of returning to Mogador and settling down with a nice Mogadoress to raise Mogadorlings.
John leaped 100 yards into the air and struck him with a deadly ray! An enemy fighter disintegrated into an ashy grey cloud of pixels! Number 6, her hair flowing in slow motion, whirled around and kicked the Mogadorian Commander! "Look out!" John shouted! "Behind you!" cried Sarah.

What have you learn from this movie?

I have learn to always believed in my self every one of us have something inside that make us special.like the life of John on thid movie john naver know what he has in hem if not of his flower Mogadorian, Henri (Timothy Olyphant), who tell hem more things about his power and that made hem to be able to drift the enemys.

images (2).jpeg
Source

Thanks to:
@belenguerra
@worldgeography
For giving me this great opportunity to participate in this interesting contest.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you!! It seems to be an amazing movie!! I really liked your post, and how you've organized it!

Thanks a lot for sharing my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13