You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️ // ✨NUEVO CONCURSO!! 🌷 Los colores de la naturaleza 🖌️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

the coercion

My friend, that doesn't exist from me. As I mentioned before, when we started another community, Writing & Reviews, curators suggested that.

I don't think that's a bad idea, but personally,
I don't disqualify someone for not sharing on another social network, which I do in case of plagiarism.

Everyone is free to share or not where they want.

I appreciate that you tell me about this and yes, do it with total freedom since it's something that helps to improve the functioning of the community and #steemit in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71