My favorite weather condition @beautybb 2/8/21

in Steem Geography3 years ago
I appreciate @bright-obias for this exciting contest,its a very good opportunity to share likes and views about the gift from God which is weather condition.

Weather is the condition of the atmosphere and it is classified into 4 different types which includes:

Sowny weather which is a season where everywhere is covered with snow especially in the Western part of the world like Europe,America etc.
source

Sunny weather the season of hotnness especially in the sub sahara region,during this weather season evaporation takes place.

We also have

Rainy weather:

When it rains on regular basis.

Cloudy weather:

When there is no sun or gloomy day.and this is a weather that also helps in thinking or meditation.
All this weather helps to make the earth a place of living.

My favorite weather

Rainy season

Rainy season happens to be my best weather conditions honestly am i love rainy season because;

  • It makes me sleep like a baby,because it gives cool temperature
  • It helps me have a cool brain and think well.
  • It helps my skin to glow and free of rashes.
  • It helps me to be hydrated always.
  • It gives fresh water.

IMG_20210716_170015_431.jpg
me enjoying the rain my best weather.

More to that during rainy season we enjoy fresh vegetables and fruits especially here in Nigeria because it helps the crops to grow and fertilizes them also.

The weather i dislike

Suny season.

I dislike sun soo much because during sunny season.

  • The heat will be too much because of high temperature,this will amount to sleepless nights.
  • There will be no food because everywhere is dried up.
  • I will have rashes and become darker in complexion.

Millions die every year as a result of heat produced by the sun.

Conclusion

Weather condition is a gift from God that has been the factor of life enjoyment because if we have just one type of weather condition life could have been boring and limited.
Thank you for reading my post .

SPECIAL MENTIONED

@belenguerra
@badsha1
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59