beautiful flower plants

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG-20210505-WA0009.jpg

photography @basyir01

Good evening friends, all steemians wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to talk about this beautiful flower

selamat malam teman steemians semua di manapun anda berada pada kesempatan malam ini saya ingin membahas tentang bunga yang indah ini

IMG-20210505-WA0010.jpg

photography @basyir01

well, steemins friends are all as usual on this evening I returned again to post beautiful flowers and beautiful flowers I found on my sister's yard so this is the story, one afternoon I went to my sister's house which is not far from the village I live in, namely one village later and I immediately went to visit his house and I intended to break the fast of goods in his house and when I got to my sister's house and I saw a beautiful flower on the lawn of her house, and I chose to see the flowers first. and I took some photos of these beautiful flowers

nah sahabat steemins semua seperti biasanya di pada malam ini saya kembali lagi mempostingkan bunga yang indah dan bunga yang indah ini saya temukan di halaman rumah kakak saya jadi seperti ini ceritanya, pada suatu sore saya berangkat kerumah kakak saya yang tidak jauh dari desa saya tinggal yaitu berselang satu desa saja dan saya pun langsung pergi untuk berkunjung kerumah nya dan saya berniat untuk buka puasa barang di rumah nya dan sesampainya di rumah kakak saya dan saya melihat ada bunga yang indah di halam rumah nya, dan saya pun memilih untuk mrlihat bunga nya dulu dan saya sempat mengambil beberapa photo bunga yang indah ini

IMG-20210505-WA0011.jpg

photography @basyir01

and unfortunately the flower that I took a photo of was not good because I was in a hurry to go into breaking the fast after I broke the fast, then I saw the photo I took earlier after I saw that this flower almost sent with a doll, and I have one type another flower below and this beautiful flower I got in the forest when I went to the garden to see my plants and I saw that on the edge of the fence there were wild flowers growing beautifully which were pink in color

dan sayang nya bunga yang saya photo ini kurang bagus karena saya buru buru untuk melanjut kan masuk kedalam buat berbuka puasa setelah saya buka puasa baru saya lihat photo yang saya ambil tadi setelah saya lihat lihat bunga ini hampir mirim denga boneka,dan saya ada satu jenis bunga lagi yang di bawah ini dan bunga yang indah ini saya dapatkan di dalam hutan saat saya pergi ke kebun buat melihat tanaman tanaman saya dan saya melihat di pinggir pagar ada bunga liar yang tumbuh dengan indah yang berwarna merah mudah

IMG-20210427-WA0010.jpg

photography @basyir01

IMG-20210427-WA0009.jpg

photography @basyir01

IMG-20210427-WA0007.jpg

photography @basyir01

Photo Takensamsung j2
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@basyir01
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62