flower

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG-20210816-WA0012.jpg

good morning all steemians friends wherever you are on the occasion this morning I want to share some beautiful flower photos

selamat pagi sahabat steemians semua di manapun anda berada pada kesempatan pagi ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa photo bunga yang indah

IMG-20210816-WA0008.jpg

Well friends, as usual, every day I take my time to take care of my flowers like this flower which I always water regularly so that the flowers look beautiful and are resistant to wilting and I don't forget to give steel or fertilizer so that the stems grow and hold up. against pests that attack it

nah sahabat semua seperti biasa di setiap hari saya meluangkan waktu saya untuk merawat bunga bunga saya seperti bunga ini yang selalu saya siram dengan teratur agar bunga nya terlihat cantik dan tahan dari layu dan tidak lupa lagi saya memberikan baja atau pupuk agar batang nya tumbuh dan tahan terhadap hama yang menyerang nya

IMG-20210816-WA0010.jpg

and this beautiful flower I planted about two months ago only now the flowers are growing and when it comes to flowers, people will always love flowers and that's all I can say in my post this morning

dan bunga yang indah ini sudah saya tanam sekitar dua bulan yang lalu baru lah sekarang tumbuh bunga nya dan jika mengenai bunga pasti setia orang selalu menyukai bunga dan cukup lah sekian yang dapat saya sampaikan pada postingan saya di pagi ini

IMG-20210816-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55