Beautiful Orchid Plants In Front of My Sister's House 🌿🌺

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

Hallo steemit friends who I love all, I hope all friends are always healthy, today I want to share this again with a steemit friend, namely the orchid flower plant in front of my sister's house, a few days ago I was planning to make a post, but I have an obstacle, and I share it today about the orchid plant.

IMG_20210627_170152.jpg
original photography by @barentibo

This orchid flower is called the giant orchid, as the stem contained in this orchid is very large and has many flowers.

IMG_20210627_170140.jpg
original photography by @barentibo

This orchid plant has reached about 4 meters and usually grows to a maximum of 6 meters per stem.

This orchid has a beautiful color like the color of a tiger, and the shape is also very unique.

IMG_20210627_170227.jpg
original photography by @barentibo

Friends can also see how beautiful the giant orchid is and how big this orchid plant is.

Grandpa planted these orchids in a pulbet (flower vase), each stem he planted one pulbet (flower vase), the flower vase he put was a rubber flower vase.

IMG_20210627_170216.jpg
original photography by @barentibo

the flowers are so beautiful..

I went to my sister's house this morning and I took a picture of this orchid, this is on purpose I came to take a portrait of the orchid

IMG_20210627_170205.jpg
original photography by @barentibo

PhotoRedminot8
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyPlants - flowers
EditotorGallery
LocationNORTH ACEH-INDONESIA
Photografer@barentibo

that's all I can share, hopefully this post will be a good thing, namely sharing about this orchid flower.

Thanks to @belenguerra as the admin of the #steemgeography community, I am proud to be part of the #steem-geography community.

That is all and thank you

by @barentibo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69