✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️

Assalamu Alaikum. Today has been a frustrating day for me. Today I participated in a competition for the first time. The competition is about the colors of nature. The competition was organized by Madame @belenguerra. I thank her for organizing such a beautiful competition. I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. In this competition I will share with all of you about the colors of nature in my village.

IMG_20210428_142449.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy

Our country is a country of six seasons. Each season shows its own form on this nature. Now the month of Baishakh. At this time nature changes its form. When you look around, you can see only greenery. Fields are full of crops. When I walk along the side of the field in the morning, I am very happy to see this green nature of Mast.

IMG_20210428_142711.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
This is the natural beauty of a river now the water in the river is much less. The river water is shining in the sunlight. The mind is filled with the waves of the river in the light air. When I stand on the bank of the river, my mind wants to go to the river water and come for a swim.

IMG_20210428_142525.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
Falgun's wind began to blow in the book as soon as winter came. Falgun's reign began in early spring when new leaves sprouted. The new leaves of this tree gradually grow and come in the month of Baishakh. In the month of Baishakh, the leaves of these trees grow and cover every tree. Nature changes its form and leaves green at this time. Then when summer comes, the excess of heat increases. At this time, people take shelter under the leaves of this tree and get rid of the fatigue of heat.

IMG_20210428_152421.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
This is a natural view taken during the sunset in the evening. Occasionally I would see this amazing view when I was walking home by the side of the field.

Thank you all for reading my post. I am brand new to this Steamet platform. All of you will support me so that I can post more new posts among you.

And special thanks to the admin moderators of this community. I hope all of you will support me.

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@belenguerra
@booming01
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining and for sharing this amazing post my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56