TRIP TO CAMP AT LUT TAWAR WITH MY FRIEND

in Steem Geography3 years ago


Bismillahirrahmanirrahim, in this post I will tell my experience while camping at Lake Lut Tawar . Danau Laut Tawar is a lake and a tourist area located in the Gayo Highlands, Central Aceh Regency, Aceh. On the west side of the lake, there is a district town, namely the city of Takengon, which is also the capital of Central Aceh Regency. The Gayo tribe calls this lake as Lut Tawar Lake.

Maybe friends who come from Aceh or Indonesia are already familiar with this one tourist spot because it is quite famous among tourists because if we go to Takengon this is one of the tourist attractions that must be included in the tourist list of recreational trips.


oh yes I almost forgot to tell my experience while on a camping trip with my friend
We started our journey to freshwater lut lake at 9 am and arrived in the city of Takengon at 1 pm we experienced some difficulties because during our trip we were hit by rain and we were forced to take shelter.


pictures on the way

while on the way to the destination our eyes will be spoiled by views of the mountains and coffee gardens on the left and right of the road, and we will also pass waterfall tourist attractions while still on the way to Lut Tawar lake.


These are some of the photos I took while we were camping


All recent photos are original from me @arph.steem, which I took using Oppo A39

I have a little message for tourism : I hope my fellow travelers keep the environment by throwing garbage in its place so that the places we visit remain beautiful and comfortable


My warm greetings to admin @belenguerra


ALWAYS KEEP SAFETY AND HEALTH

Greeting @arph.steem

Sort:  

Hi gimana dengan permainan ⚽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52