COMPETITION!! Back to the movies! Movies about Traveller and Action | Worldwide @allahnawaz03

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

👋Hello Steemians!

Hello, my dear community, I'm glad to present you with a new contest with a brand new idea for you to have some fun while writing!!
SteemGeography community, over here again putting our minds to fly with a new contest brought by colleague @belenguerra.
Where I will tell you about my favorite action film, this opportunity is cars,it has marked me for its content.

images (14).jpeg
Source

The Fast and Furious 9

Dom Toretto is living the quiet living off the net-work with Letty and his son, but they have knowledge of that danger always keeps out of view, in secret place just over the peaceful limit of range.
This time, that sign of danger forces Dom to put face-to-face the do bad, wrongs of his past to but for those he loves most . His group of workers soon comes together to stop a world-shattering outline of events by the most able person who puts to death and high-performance person driving they have ever en said on the other hand - Dom's given up brother.

images (10).jpeg
Source
As forF9, it has earned over $360 millionoverseasfor a current $461 million complete cume . So it should be over $500 millionworldwideby today or very early tomorrow . Once that comes about, it will go up quickly past Japan bad being slayer TheMovieto be the biggest-grossing non-Chinese movie of 2020 and 2021.

  • The Trailer of movie is down.


Source

Special Mentions:

@belenguerra
@bright-obias

  • Thanks 😊for my post I hope you give me better reward 😀.

  • Take care yourself guys and live happy.

💖🥰❤

  • I invite my best friends.

@imrical
@bahrizul
@yusnaidi

THANKS

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post my friend!! I enjoyed your entry a lot! Thanks a lot for sharing!!

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.
I’d love to hear more from you!!

IMG_20210708_110956.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82