New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! @advokate

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit geographers!

It's a privilege to introduce myself to this most interesting community in Steemit, I am appreciating the admin of this community @belenguerra for his excellence and creativity in making in making this community one of the most interesting community.

Introduction

Firstly, my name is Jiriwa, Blessing David.
IMG_0867.jpeg

I live in Port Harcourt City, Rivers State, Nigeria.

Three things I love more about my neighborhood

  1. I love my neighborhood because I am surrounded with my family, friends, reaching and visiting relatives is very easy and doesn't cost me much.
  2. Security: I am not living in fear, I am happy in my neighborhood, there is peace, the vigilante group known as ELESPAC are carrying out their duties exellently well to maintain peace.
  3. Vegetation and Garden which beauties the natural environment which has cash crops in them like maize corn

IMG_20210515_100607_1.jpg

  1. Night life: In my neighborhood night life is fun, my region, city which is Port Harcourt is a hot region, people find the night time more interesting to move around the neighborhood visit some bars, cinema and attend parties.

What do you love about #Steemit

I have so much love for #Steemit, formerly I used to spend 60% of my free time on Facebook and Twitter but since I joined #Steemit, #Steemit now have 70% of my free time in reading from other people's post on their ideas about a concept, sharing ideas with them and learning from them.

#steemit has added value to my life, rewards in SBD I got from #Steemit, has helped me pay some of my school fees iny university and has also helped me solve some pressing needs, giving arms to the needy like I have always desired. I must say I am so grateful to Steemit

#steemit is very educative as it brings people from different tribe, country and continent together in sharing ideas, culture, giving me the opportunity to interact with different people around the world. Through #Steemit I have been able to know the meaning of this Spanish words "cudad o campo" which means "city ​​or country" and also "muchas gracias" which means "Thank you so much.

Why I love Stream Geography

Steem geography is the most interesting community in #steemit as it gives it's users the opportunity to share information about nature and what's happening in our environment from different places and places I haven't been to but wish to go to.

THE NEAREST PLACE FROM MY HOME I LOVE

IMG-20210525-WA0000.jpg

I am a great football lover and also a good player of football, Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) Football pitcha is such an amazing place for me, this is where friends from the same neighborhood and outside my neighborhood meet to play football match, do some football training exercise, have some fun and also meet new friends.

Thank you all for reading through

All photos are mine and taken by my phone camera

PhotosName of phone camera 📷 used
1st photoiPhone 11 pro Max
2nd &3rd photosInfinix Hot 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94