STEEM GEOGRAPHY : NEW PROJECT | Present My Self On Steem Geography Community : My Steemit Name @adson

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Steemian ...
How are you today? May we be in good health and can always share in this wonderful community, May we all be successful in this steem geography community we love,

On this occasion I would like to make a post as suggested by @belenguerra, which is about self-presentation in the Steem Geography community so that we can get acquainted with each other.

What's Your Name?


All right. Let me introduce myself first, my name is Juanis and in steemit I use the name @adson, this is because when I use my real name, my name is no longer available so I use an alias.

IMG_20210527_153757.jpg

My Picture

IMG_20210527_152745.jpg

In Which Country Do You Live

I live in Nisam, precisely in North Aceh District, Aceh Province, Indonesia, where I live is not a big city, just a village located in the interior, but I am very happy to be born and live here, after all this is my birthplace and I love it .

Mention 3 Things That You Love More About Your Neighborhood (or the place you live in)

The first is that the air where we live in the interior is still very fresh, not tainted by vehicle fumes or factory fumes like in big cities,

The second, where I live, generally the community works are rice farmers, where during the rice planting season there will be a very beautiful view, namely a very green expanse of rice fields with dew attached to the rice leaves in the morning.

IMG-20200821-WA0000.jpg

The third I am very happy to live where I was born, because I can share with my siblings the good times and bad times they are always there.

What Do You Love About #Steemit

In Steemit I found many things and even diverse knowledge from various worlds and here my life changed, both in terms of finance and even mindset and here taught me many things about how to be consistent with every job and taught me patience when my work didn't get paid even though already worked so hard.

Why Do You Like Steem Geography Communit

Here in this community that we love, I can see the world from the various works of friends who share their writings through this extraordinary community and here I feel very close to them.

This is The Picture From Nearest Place My Home That I Love More

IMG_20210514_151056.jpg

IMG_20210523_171452.jpg

IMG_20210209_070815.jpg

Thus the presentation of myself as part of a project in the Steem Geography community,

Thanks to friends who have visited and read my post.

Regards @adson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00