Flower Photography

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Friends the flowers are the source of beauty. We the people of #bangladesh are so lucky that our land is preferable of various types of beautiful flowers. In the every corner of our country you will find different types of flower trees, which will definitely attracts you. Today I am sharing some macro shots of flower photography. I am inspired from my friends @belenguerra @badsha1 @bright-obias & @worldgeography. By thanking them let's go inside of the photos.
FB_IMG_1617898045074.jpg
Let's start from this white rose. In the recent past in #Bangladesh the only one type of rose was available, the red rose. Though it is called the queen of all flower but its varieties were not available. But nowadays people are getting more involved with the new varieties of roses. So black, white, pink, rosy and blue roses are also available besides the red one.
FB_IMG_1617898035645.jpg
This one is called Biscuit flower. This tiny white flower is also very beautiful. But as I do photography with my smartphone, you can understand sometimes the macro shots are having issues. I am really sorry for the blurry.
FB_IMG_1617898040551.jpg
I hope you guys are introduced with marry gold. It is a seasonal flower of the winter. During winter this yellow flower is seen hugely throughout the whole country. At present marry gold are also found in multiple colours. There are so many various types of this plant available now which makes people more attractive to them.
FB_IMG_1617898042521.jpg
Now it turns to the rose again. The red rose, most founded flower all over #bangladesh. Though it is the mother variety of rose in our country but a lot of people are still fan of this beautiful flower.
FB_IMG_1617898038172.jpg
I hope you guys love my flowers #macrophotography. Please keep supporting. Hopefully I will be able to give you more interesting photography blogs in upcoming days.

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Youtube Channel

My Hive Account

My Steemit Account

Dtube


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04