New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! by @aamerasghar1

in Steem Geography3 years ago

.Hello friends Steemit.
@aamerasghar1 come back. as always on this exciting opportunity to post something new. Hi all friends, let me post something really good.
today I am joining a new project @belenguerra: Introduce yourself at Steem Geography !, Beautiful girl who is the founder and administrator of this community, want us to get to know each other better, because we always share.

1- What is your name?

My name is Aamer Asghar my Steemit account name is @aamerasghar1. I am a student of leads university of Lahore.( Pakistan)

2- Share your photos so we can meet you!

Snapchat-81552775.jpg

3- What country do you live in?

In the most beautiful country in the world "Pakistan, a country with great people and even high .Pakistan is my dear homeland.

4- What is your city or town?
My city is Okara (Punjab)(Pakistan ). I think this is a very extraordinary city for me.

5- Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

An extraordinary natural landscape, surrounded by vast mountains.

The beauty of the sea is very good even the water is so clear.

Be surrounded by people who are very capable of changing me for the better.

6- What do you like about #steemit?

Its essence is full of philanthropy and humanism. This is what makes me fall in love with Steemit, I feel very helped by Steemit, and this Steemit has changed my living conditions to be more colorful. This is the first time I feel more colorful after coming to Steemit. And that's not only what motivates us to follow it. We create content and reward us for it. This is great, I love writing and God has given me the opportunity to join this platform appreciating my publication and rewarding me with SBD, Steem and Trx. And also here people can work and give something new to others. and also we continue to interact, we make virtual friends, actually this is one of the keys to getting ahead on Steemit, one of the most part of the community is this, if you enter the contest, you have to interact with other people.

At Steemit we all win, not only do you get prizes for creating great content, but also for comments and votes, this is a chain we must follow to grow together. We always have fun.

7- Why do you love the Steem Geography Community?

I really love extraordinary nature, and also I love the whole world both with nature and others. I really like the latest meetings and also I want to learn new things. I think this community is perfect for me to get rich better, and share the latest experiences with others.

8- Share photos of the places closest to your home that you like the most

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqoX4ZewdBrkQomVrkqRvVQiWzefexbMb2xPPkxFwZEDuzGa367QVUQC1HrrMDh8u2J2RASKA31sfT738jHKiNHfKCwy8.jpeg

this mosque are so close in fact so so beautiful and I love it.

Happy to share with you, greetings @belenguerra and the Steem Geography team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52