The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Selasa 13 April 2021

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends, how are you guys today, hopefully you are always healthy and we are always in the protection of one God

The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Selasa 13 April 2021

today is the first day of fasting in the month of Ramadan, I spend almost all day at home alone

at 17.00 I was out for a while planning to buy anything for the iftar menu later, but I didn't buy anything because the road was jammed,

In the end I decided to go home, as for breaking the fast for my area, namely North Aceh at 18.40

After breaking the fast, immediately perform the evening prayer. at 7:45 p.m. a call to prayer was heard at the musalla, which was marked as insha,
I went straight to the musalla to perform the prayer, insha and the terawih in the congregation

at 21.30 the tarawih prayer event is over,
I immediately went home to change clothes, I planned to go to a coffee shop near my house, it turned out that the coffee shop near the house had not yet opened.

finally I decided to drink coffee to the coffee shop in Keudee-Amp which is 5 minutes from my house.

I also wrote my game diary today at this Warkop
this is what I can write in the game diary today, more and less I'm sorry

cc :
@steemcurator01
@seo-boss
@etainclub
@playsteemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulbahri

YOU GOT AN 100% UPVOTE FROM @phenombot.

stay connected with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50