The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Jumat 16 April 2021

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello friends, especially steemit in the #accountbooster community and generally to steemit users, how are you today, hope everyone is healthy, and always be protected by God Almighty.

Today I would like to share articles about my daily game diary today in the #accountbooster community, hopefully the #accountboster community will continue to grow and maintain solidarity.

The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Jumat 16 April 2021

Today like yesterday I just spend my time at home, because I'm in a state of fasting, and I'm also on vacation from activities, so I just spend all day at home,

When breaking the fast at my place, in northern Aceh and its surroundings, which is 6:40 p.m., as soon as the evening call to prayer I immediately broke my fast, after breaking the fast, I continued my evening prayer at home.

At 7:50 p.m. the sound of the call to prayer was heard in the mosque, a sign that the time for evening prayer was coming, I rushed to the musalla for evening prayers and tarawih prayers in congregation.

at 21.30 the tarawih prayer is finished,
I immediately went home to change clothes, then I went straight to the coffee shop to enjoy a glass of milo hot milk.

milo hot milk at the coffee shop where I was sold for 5000 rupiah a glass, after sitting for almost 15 minutes, then my friend named Syakya came to join me for coffee, I also had a long chat with him about steemit, he has played # steemit in 2018, but now he doesn't play anymore, maybe in the future he will join again. Remember that lots of old users have joined again on #steemit

that's my diary game this time, thank you for your attention, sorry if there are words that are not quite right
greetings from me @zulbahri

CC
@seo-boss
@kryptodenno

Sort:  

Hello you earn a tip for my Giveaway in Community!

Also you have a change to win 1.50 STEEM in the end of the week 18/04/2021

Keep post in community and be active

Many thanks for doing that

Don't reply to this comment
But in Giveaway Records post

@tipu !tip 0.10 STEEM

🎁 Hi @zulbahri! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @panosdada.tip!

Check out @panosdada.tip blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79