The Enchantment of Coffee in Gunung Salak

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG_20210210_104752.jpg

Hello steemians friends, today I will share a cool post. "The Enchantment of Coffee in Gunung Salak" as I gave it the title.

We are really happy to be able to visit here, because it has been a dream for a long time but only now it has been achieved. Salak mountain is his name. Very many visitors are interested here, because the place is very cool.

Mount Salak is located in one of the hinterlands of North Aceh. Only about two hours visitors have arrived here. In addition to the cool air, Mount Salak also presents views of natural routines such as birds flying.

For friends who go to Indonesia, don't forget to stop by here. I guarantee you won't lose.

That's my article this time, see you in the next season. Greetings from me @zawiaceh. Thanks to my seniors @seoboss for their support for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66