Free Printables/Digital Planner

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello steemers! I have designed these digital planners by myself. This planner consist of the cover page, monthly spread (sunday and monday starting), 2 weekly spread (sunday and monday starting), and a blank page for multiple use. I have been planning to share them for a while now but didn't really know how. So here it goes. Feel free to download them! I plan to design more of these and maybe I will start taking custom orders too! Reach out to me here: [email protected] if you would like to request anything customized (or require PDF Versions), I would love to design anything for you! Good day!

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

My planner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52