🌼 beautiful lady of the night 🌼

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.

Hello, dear friends of this beautiful Account Booster community it is my pleasure to show you my beautiful lady-of-the-night plant and the beauty of its nature.

My beautiful lady-of-the-night flower is a very beautiful white flower with a scent that permeates the entire porch of my house. The origin of the plant attributes to a legend (spirit of a maiden) that is when the flower blooms at midnight emits a rich fragrance, my beautiful plant that takes a long time on the porch of my house she blooms only once every so often, and does so at twelve o'clock at night she puts me in suspense every time I see the buds to bloom and activates me that curiosity, because I have to be alert for the moment that she opens her flowers, and I tell you that it is something too nice to wait for her to open her bloom slowly and then watch her for a few minutes that beautiful bloom that only manages to last open a few minutes. Then it closes and dies that plant is very exquisite and a show every time it blooms.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.

The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.

The photos are of my authorship taken on the porch of my house with my phone Redmi Note 8.Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela solely and exclusively for this publication.

🌼I love to share these photos of my dama de noche plant, this is a beautiful flower, I hope all friends like it.🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58