In Celebration of New-born Cubs, No Post From Me Today!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I had plans to continue talking about some new DeFi airdrop today but when I saw the APR figures on Cub pools, my jaw dropped! And I dropped my idea to write any new post in my DeFi airdrop series, for nothing can get any better than Cub Farms & Dens by LeoFinance.

image.png

I can't remember, I ever saw a 5 figure APR in any DeFi farm. More importantly, the figure was not momentary but it's still in 5 figures a day later.

There are about a dozen active farms on Cub Finance. And staking choices of 10 coins in Cub Dens. But you won't find any APR percentage less than 4 figure no. in any of these places.

Although I ain't participating in this money grab opportunity but I'm very happy for everyone who is participating there.

Today is the day when a Leo will feel honored to bow down to its own cubs!

Just amazing!!!
Hearty Congrats to the whole of Leo team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94