Black and White Photography Challenge #62

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello everybody, here is my entry #61 to the challenge.

_DSF0248byn.jpg

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
Present one or two image every day.
You may add people, if you want.
No explanation.
Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag

All the images I publish are made by me.
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

All the images I publish are made by me.
DO NOT USE this image without my written permission.
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Fuji X-T2
Lens: Fujinon 14mm f:2.8
Processed with Capture One

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.7% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

thanks for using steemegg.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00