Why I joined Account Booster Community?

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

steemit-thumbnail (1)-01.jpeg

Hello to the everyone in this lovely and friendly community.First of all I need to thank @abdul0011 for conducting this contest on behalf of @seo-boss

I'm so glad to participate in this contest.So without further due let's go.

I'm @warunarukshan.This is just my second month with steemit platform.When I was searching for communities I found this Account Booster community by accident.So as the name is booster I just explore this community for a while.There are different kind of labels for community members and also main thing I saw is that in Account Booster community every post has got good upvote value.That's where my interest on this community developed further more.So I suddenly Joined Account Booster.

After I joined this Community I got labeled as Private First Class.For that I need to thank our admin @seo-boss.

Screenshot_2021-11-25-07-02-17-286_com.android.chrome.jpg

I haven't posted anything in this community yet.Because it's been just two days for me with this community.I'm looking forward to post more articles as much as I can in days ahead.

I saw that @seo-boss admin gives good upvotes for the community members.As a beginner I like to develop my steemit account.So for that I need more Steem Power.I think from this community I will be able to find more steem power.

I'm not a selfish guy.I must upvote on others.I don't have much upvote valuve.But I will upvote on others posts to make them happy.

I need to thank @seo-boss and @abdul0011 for conducting this beautiful contest.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55