Black and White photography # 15 On the road

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

20210623_081805.jpg

🚌Rules to follow in this black and white photography challenge 🚌

1️⃣ Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.✔️

2️⃣ No explanation.✔️

3️⃣ Use the hashtag - #bnwphotography - as your first hashtag.✔️

4️⃣ You may add people if you wish.✔️

5️⃣ Submit one or two images every day.✔️

Categoryblack & white Photography
CameraPhone zte blade a3 lite
Editing SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
LocationCarupano Sucre #Venezuela

I invite you to share your photos in this community of friends by clicking here 👉👉👉👉👉Account Booster 👍

👆👆👆👆👆

Thanks for visiting my blog
☑️ Comments
☑️ Follow
☑️ Share
☑️ Upvote

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Until when is the contest open?

Hello my friend, it is not a contest, you just have to publish pictures in my case I am publishing in black and white in this community this is my photo number 15 since 1 or 2 photos can be published daily and they give me positive votes and sp rewards, thank you for your comment and your vote if you follow me I follow you friend happy night

 3 years ago 

You got it amigo👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37