You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hast Du schon dein Update?

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello @seo-boss!

There is much to think and answer, I am ignorant but here I go.
According to what you say in your article
1.- The vaccine turns us into X men, hahaha
2.- The vaccinated will be the property of the government
But here I ask myself, which government is the United States of America or the government of each country that applies the vaccine?
If that were the case, the entire humanity will be owned by a single government. Can you imagine something like that? that looks like a sci-fi movie, haha
3.- Those who die from the coronavirus are the elderly who exceed the average age of life.
Here I also ask myself, why then in my country the priority for vaccination is the elderly over 60 years of age?

I haven't got the update yet but I want to put it on.

I'll leave it up to here, I'm hungry and I'd better eat, haha

Happy day!

Victory

master sargent.png
Master Sergeant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55