You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DDDD #125 - Dennos Daily Delegation Draw (incl. winner of #117)

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi @kryptodenno!

Hope you are well, browsing through the articles posted, I found this information, I think it's great all the efforts you do to help in the growth of underpowered steem accounts, the work you do to make things simple and reward everyone is something I value in this new stage of Steemit under the new administration.

I am really glad that there is a group that keeps the attention in giving direct support to the newborn fish and to those like me who are 2 years ago here but that the road was not easy, yes I am glad that there is this possibility to grow and be valued the effort I put in learning, following the instructions, respecting the rules when posting my articles, I hope that things start to go better for me too.

My congratulations to all the winners of this contest.

Thanks

Victoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43