Photo of the day | Sunset

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all?
I hope you all are healthy and doing well. Today I am with the new photography that I took from my mobile in the evening.
I just love the view of sunset so I often take random photos of it.
This is also random photography which I find pretty good, then I edited it with the default mobile editor.
Below is the photography of the sunset;

1641825977566.jpg


Device Information

Photos captured by@udbhavgh
Camera DeviceXiaomi Redmi 9C
LensDefault
CategoryMobile photography
Edited withDefault Photo Editor
CountryNepal


Thank you for visiting my post,
Have a great day!!

Sort:  

MasyaaAllah 😍
What a great shot of beautiful sunset 🌄, brother

Well done 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @asiahaiss brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46