My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2022

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Hello friends,
Thankyou for stopping by and visiting my post.

Today I am supper happy to share with you all that I have crossed 22k activity counts walking around 10km throughout the day.

Shivaratri is one of the biggest Hindu festival celebrated in honour of the god 'Shiva' here in Nepal. On the occasion of it and to celebrate, i went to the 'pashupatinath' temple (temple of lord Shiva) from my home walking 5km to reach there and came back waking. It was such a joyful experience walking this much after a long time.

Thankyou so much for visiting my post,
Stay happy, stay safe, take care ❤️

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/03/2022
22019
Daily Activity, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45