Embracing the beauty of nature

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png

Source : (https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-sitting-on-rock-on-body-of-water-1478685/)

When I sit there and observe,
My heart gets filled with soothing pleasure.
The bright sun-rays fall on every curve,
Swirling of fresh wind revives the nature.

Little birds sing along in musical beats
Insects crawl under the cottony cloud,
Multicolored flowers, with honor they greet.
Butterflies fly around, make the environment sound.

Covered and leafy are the trees with springing tiny bush,
The Rivers flow speedily hitting the crystal stone,
Broad branches provide shed and help us hush.
Healthy is the air, its inhalation sets us in tone.

The beauty of the nature lies in its tranquility,
Astounding and refreshing potential does it serve.
My happy soul sprouts due to serenity,
As I sit there, beautiful nature I get observe.

Thank you for visiting my post,
Have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45