Beautiful Samal Hoping Island and genuinely kind Filipinos

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Samal Hoping Island, Davao - Philipines 😎

1.jpg

I have been meeting many people around the world and I'm absolutely impressed by friendly Fiplipinos. And of course, I do love the stunning islands of this country and if you are going to fly to Davao, I highly recommend Samal Island Hoping tour.

2.jpg

I took a boat from Sasa Warf to the island with only 10 peso -so cheap and it took around 10 minitues or less as I remember (Sep last year ) ☺️

3.jpg

After arriving, turn right you can rent a bike and get a private tour guide and they will drive you around the island to all destinations that you want to visit.
They are super friendly and kind 😍

4.jpg

Here I was waiting for the boat to get us to scuba diving spot

5.jpg

The bluest sea I have ever seen 🤩

6.jpg

I can't remember exactly the name of the beach ( Canibad beach...huh?🤔), It was a bit difficult to drive but the local tour guide drove me here safely 😃 I loved his driving and the bike really strong 😅

7.jpg

8.jpg

Snorkelling amazing but what a pity 😣 I did not swim well and had no gopro to take photos under the water. There are many dive sites in the island with a variety of corals and plenty of beautiful fishes

9.jpg

Pearl farm beach resort 😊

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Mount Puting Bato

15.jpg

Hagimit is a must-visit while exploring the island 😎😆

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

There were Monfort Bat Cave and Kaputian Beach that I missed on the list. However my 1 -day trip in the island was awsome.
It was about a year and I really miss the oceans, fruits and people there.

Thanks for seeing my post here and I hope everyone have a great week ahead.

#summer #palnet #photography #life #nature #photo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have done your post very well and your post is commendable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30