HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Hello everyone on this community, am very happy to day as am making this post.

It was on this very day that I escaped from the prison my mothers womb ( may God bless her ) after 9 months of imprisonment.

FB_IMG_15954372241454478.jpg

Today is my birthday and I want to thank God for adding a year to my ages.

FB_IMG_15956188984613785.jpg

I also want to thank my Mom and Dad who may not be reading this for been the channel through which I came to this world. Also to you for been part of my life.

FB_IMG_15956190835400437.jpg

May God make it possible for us all to celebrate our 95th birthdays. Amen

Am expecting my birthday gift from you all especially from @seo-boss and @josua1.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF

REMEMBER, ALWAYS SMILE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday @timani

Thanks @josua1 for the wish.

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday bruh

Thanks man

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks @seo-boss,

I really appreciate u for the effort.

Happy birthday 🥳 in arias. I didn't get to see this post early enough. Would have written a poem for you😂. I love the fact that you always encourage us to smile. So I wish you happy smiles always

Thank you so much. Are you a poet?

Yes I am a poet. How'd you guess that?

Wow that is great. When someone says I will do something for you, it means that person has the capability of doing it if only he or she meant it.

Oh yeah I forgot that was the comment you were replying to.

Yh

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday brother, I wish you long life and success in the future. Good Luck @timani

Thanks for the wishes man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65