Contest winners: IMPACT OF ACCOUNT BOOSTER ON YOUR ACCOUNT BY @timani

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it is @timani here once again. It is a pleasure for me to write this post and thank you all for the attention you have given me all this while.

In this post, I will like to announce the winners of the contest I hosted last weak. I must say that I was impressed by the entries made by us.

Everyone did their best, even through the contest new members subscribed to this community which is a plus for us. Well, as I said, everyone did but as we all know, we all can't be
winners.

This does not mean those who are fortunate enough to emerge as winners in this contest are the best, it is just that they have something extra in this contest so maybe in the next contest you may also be a winner.

Without further say or do, below are the results and please do accept them.

User namePosition
@metugejacy201st
@caleb-marvel2nd
@abdul00113rd

An amount of 0.100 steem has been sent to all participant in appreciation for their participation in the contest.

Screenshot_20211208-044659.png

I hope that more contest will be hosted for us to participate in.

I must also thank @seo-boss for the support.

Thank you all.

REMEMBER, ALWAYS SMILE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congrats to all winners and thanks to @timani and @seo-boss for organizing this contest. Was nice reading other people feeds

Congratulations once more to all the participants, I really appreciate us for this great Contest. I must say a very big thanks to @timani nd to our Boss @seo-boss, I love 💕💕 and appreciate you all.
Thanks one More

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for picking me
Special mention; @timani and @seo-boss

Thank you very much for the contest, I hope in the future I can win 😀🙏

Thanks for the contest @timani and thanks to @seo-boss for the rewards. I am so happy I was able to win. Congratulations to the other winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39