Listening to Passion

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

ten of fire card.jpg

topfeather.png

Passion is the root of all of my sacrifices,
I sacrifice for the sake of passion,
I dream for the sake of passion,
And I am still striving for the sake of passion.

Life never taught me that striving for the sake of passion is this hard,
It’s never easy and it’s always hard,
Hard to the point that it drains you until you last blood,
Now how would pursuing your passion be the root of your happiness?

At first, you can feel the drive, that fire from within,
You can feel that certain urge to still listen to this unending desire,
Gives you false hope that almost near to success,
Few more sacrifices then you’ll soon get there- but it’s just the beginning.

Watchwords:
Passion
Desire
Drive
Beginning
Listening

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83