I guess I'm just lost!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

the high priestess card.jpg

topfeather.png

You changed me, you became my whole new beginning,
We traveled into our empty minds,
Never crossed our mind that time has traveled far,
Did you know, we are becoming the same?

I screamed high, you want high,
I wanted deeper, you went deeper,
I couldn't feel a thing, you gave me air to breathe,
I was scared, you ran with me.

I guess, I just wanted to feel this honesty again,
I guess, I just wanted to feel at home again,
I guess I wanted to feel new again,
I guess I don’t want to be lost again.

Watchwords:
Deep
Lost
Home
Breathe
World

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83