Clouded by Tiredness...

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

image.png

topfeather.png

I know people can be too hard sometimes
And it's hard to be patient to wait for your own time
But I'm telling you right now, it’s not easy
That I try my best to keep up with my ideas…

Ain't no way I'm leaving them in my head
I don't want to waste precious time too
Tell you that you're not good enough for this
I think that I'm coming down with something,

I might not last so long waiting to see
I know that I'm running on fumes and you're the fuel
But I can't get enough of true colors and people
I'm not a morning person, as ideas come at night…

Getting up early is more of a chore but we need to
My thoughts are in a mess, oh the big plans that I had
The last thing I need is an alarm clock in your mind
That keeps telling me when to turn this into reality…

Watchwords:
Thoughts are messy
Big plans to make
Share the taste
True colors of people

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Sort:  

You got an upvote from the @tuabtamala curation trail. follow @tuabtamala's curation trail so you get free upvotes regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71