Did you know that the moon disappeared in 1110? story to introduce myself to the community

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago
I present to you "Sussurro del Misterios" Writer and Creator of content about Mysteries, Horror Stories, UFOs and Curiosities of a magical, supernatural and unknown world.

la-luna-ha-desaparecido.png

Imagen con edición propia a partir de una fuente

Introduce Myself

  Today I take on a new challenge, and that is to be able to achieve an audience by creating a community, sharing quality content about investigations in the world of mystery, curiosities, horror stories and enigmas of the world.

  For several years, I have developed as a writer and content creator, in this peculiar environment under the pseudonym Whisper of the Mystery, which has become my personal brand.

  This afternoon I was very concerned about the proper way to make my first post on Steemit, and what would be the way to attract the attention of a new audience, on a Blog page where the opinions and support of its users matter a lot.

  I define myself as a great entrepreneur, who likes to take on new challenges, and I realized that in Steemit communities there are not many users who write about the topics that I am passionate about, so I said to myself, it's the moment to show you an unusual world that is hidden in plain sight, and of which not everyone has heard.

  I graduated as an Engineer and then a Bachelor of Education, passionate about Latin American culture; I am currently a researcher and university professor. Although I have many studies in international universities, it is not what I want to highlight in my presentation to you.

  One of the greatest achievements of my life, I did it because of the support and encouragement that my son gave me, thus my saga of mystery and horror books was born along with countless articles.

PRESENTACION.jpg

Imagen con edición propia a partir de una fuente

  Although I must admit that, I have not had much luck with the sale of them, perhaps because I do not have the financial means to pay for advertising campaigns, or simply because I do not have that media support and a publisher to sponsor you that is so important.

  I want to invite you to discover the universe of mystery, far beyond the conspiracy theories that the big newspapers say.

  I will strive to create interesting content that allows you to learn about things not very common, mysteries, curiosities of the world, ghost stories, supernatural activity, legends, ufology, cryptozoology and of course horror stories, which I have created based on real events Throughout many years of professional career, where I have collected a lot of information on trips around the world.

  Join me to discover the stories of a magical universe.

  In addition, what better way to introduce them to the enigmas of an unusual and unknown world, than to tell them about some strange phenomena that occurred in history that science has not been able to solve to date.

  In mythology and ancient books, men documented many strange phenomena under the peculiar optics of inexplicable, mostly in the early ages of history

  People have given names for centuries to things that they cannot explain and that they undoubtedly affected nature in their day, causing concern and horror many times.

1-separador.png

THE MOON DISAPPEARED

  A truly shocking phenomenon documented in the chronicles of the time, we are placed in England 900 years ago, where the total absence of the moon for almost a month in the night sky is reported.

image.png

Imagen con edición propia a partir de una fuente

  This event was so important that it not only horrified people, it also affected crops, tides and animals. Causing a famine worthy of biblical events.

  The chronicles and historical records collected the information of what happened on the night of May 5, 1110 in the book Peterborough Chronicle.

“The moon was completely extinguished, so that neither the light, nor the orb, nor anything was seen. Not at all”

  It is believed that the event would mark the year 1110, as truly spooky for Europe.

  

"Many people perished from the famine, just as a number of rich people suddenly fell into poverty." Morygny Chronicle (Translated from the French in its original book)

  Official science believes that the disappearance of the moon could be due to volcanic eruptions that occurred between 1108 and 1110, but this theory has several weaknesses that have caused centuries of controversy.

  What do you think about this information?

  Interesting right?

  If you like, this type of content, then in me, you have found a great ally.

  Thank you very much for visiting my post and for getting here reading

1-separador.png

This is an Original Story written by @susurrodelmisterio for Steemit
Based on real stories and events
All copyrights reserved.
© Copyright 2021 Susurro del Misterio

My Horror Stories book is available for you, visit it!
"SCARY STORIES TO TELL ON SLEEPOVER NIGHTS AND CAMPING TRIPS"

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48