The diary game:|| 17-05-2021|| Mobile Accessories Information

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I hope you are all well so today I am going to tell you in my post that today I saw that he has made a mobile then he has accessories in the mobile shop. He started telling me that there is a lot of benefit in this and at that time I have collected a lot of money.He says that there are many benefits to working in it. There is more money in it than other jobs. He was saying that if you build your own shop, it will be useful. If you invest money, there is harm in it and there is no harm in it. There is only benefit in it so that you will become customers and if you work here and collect a lot of money, then he will give me their money. He started telling me that we have a lot of branches in Lahore City in Lahore where you can get this stuff, so he told me to take care of it and start working.

Accessories

IMG_20200208_121519.jpg

MARKET PRICE

So let me tell you from the marketer that there is a lot of work in the streets of the market. It is very cheap. We get it very cheaply. And now we do not do it. The advantage is that we get things along the way and we get more expensive so we get the benefit because this thing is very cheap. The market has a lot of them. Today's goods. Every servant of today needs it because Everyone has a mobile available , Accessories include hands-free data cable, powerbank and So I did a lot of what he said and I'm thinking of starting to do it myself, so I like it when I do it myself, so I have gathered a lot of information from him. It is very cheap in the market and if we sell it at a higher price then we should do the same.
IMG_20200208_121421.jpg

BENEFIT

With the advantages of having your shop, whatever it is, you can't spoil it whenever you want, and it includes a small speaker and a large speaker that lets you use Bluetooth. You can use the source and you can also have a mobile phone in your shop. I just went to see him and he brought me so much information. I felt very good. I stayed with him today. I told him all day today. I told you how my day was today.

PicsArt_05-17-08.55.33.jpg

@sunnykhan
PicsArt_05-13-09.59.07.png
I hope you have gone to my post and by commenting and texting you will tell me how you like this post. I tried my best again to tell you about something new. I hope so. If you like it, please message me. If you text me, I am very happy that you comment and message.
Thank you so much

Regards

        Account Booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45