Birthday Party Day ""|| 15-05-2021 ||

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I hope you are all well then I will tell you about my friend's birthday today Eid is also going on and he also has his birthday so we had a lot of fun with it And today's big party. So I didn't remember his birthday at all, so then my other friend told me that he has a party today, so we had a big party and we got together and it's very hot. What a wonderful way to screw people over. So after we all got together, one of them and my friend Ali who we are, we brought it for him and after he got it, Ahim secretly kept it at home. I had to win. There was a lot going on on the day of Eid and at the same time he had a party and we became friends and Ali and I took it right for him and said that we left a cake with a different friend.

McDonald's Cake

IMG_20180601_210553.jpg

VISIT TO PARK

After saying that we took Ali to a park and we had coffee I had other friends with me so we sat for a long time we ate and after eating we came back home. The house was like our hostel
IMG_20180629_190321.jpg
So after we took it, when we all got together, then after we all got together in one place, we all sat down to eat together and after eating, we reached the house, next to the park, in the park. After walking for a while, we headed back home My friend made a very nice and playful place where kebabs used to be fried. Kebabs used to be very nice to be fried. Give me one or two kebabs which are there. So we decided together that you will eat kebabs.

KABAB FRY

IMG_20180511_203556.jpg

BACK TO HOME

So today we brought her cake home at 7 o'clock and had a party with her. She cut the cake and we were very happy. We also drank Golden and then went homeSo I thought, this is the post. I will be very happy to meet my team. If you message me, you can comment and tell me how you like this post.

PicsArt_05-15-03.47.23.png

Regards

  Account Booster 

Country

 Pakistan 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45