Snow and harsh life🙄

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago
Hello steemians welcome to all of you in account booster community hope you all are fine safe and healthy from every misery and black eye this is my second post in @account booster community. I was active in another community from last seven months but in that community there something fishy their admins and are powering down contineously. I want told one thing here i learn alot from steemit blog don't betray with each other be supportive and help the new ones unlike betraying.

Now I am gonna tell you my today's dairy I woke up early in the morning around 7 AM then I did my daily activities of the day after that I went to kitchen and had breakfast then I start warm up my self for 20 minutes then I changed my clothes. After that I started my car and moved towards shopian at my bussiness unit. Now a days here is a lot of snow.

IMG_20220114_225654.jpg

Walking early in the morning at frozen parts is dangerous so one should be careful during walking. After that I clicked some more pictures of the snow.

IMG_20220106_165513.jpg

IMG_20220105_161618.jpg

IMG_20220105_144210.jpg

Now a days weather forecast of Kashmir is not suitable because @chilaikalan for children's and elder people's. We people face a lot of problems during harsh winter, like electricity shortage, water draught and road spaces etc. Around 2 PM I had tea to keep my self warm then I went back at shop and start work again. After that I left home and reached around 6 PM and stayed indoors for next morning. Thanks you all love my post and keep supporting.

Suha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63