I am in my classroom after a long interval for Covid pandemic.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

20210929_120023.jpg

Since march 18, 2020, all the edicational institute of Bangladesh is closed because of Covid 19 pandemic. It is almost 18 month. Can you imagine the mental condition of students of Bangladesh? They couldn't go to their school /college or universities so many days. I couldn't meet their teachers and classmates. May be it is the longest period amongst the world that educational institute is closed for Covid 19 pandemic.

20210929_120000.jpg

Anyway 12 september, this year, our govt. decided to open our educational institute. We have seen a lot of happiness in the face of our students. They are very happy now to go to thier school. Though our govt. decided to open our educational institute in 12 september, my university authority is little bit late to open academic work. And today is the first day I have joined my classroom offline with my classmates for the first time in last 18 months. I am very happy to join with them and my honourable and beloved teachers. Our teachers were also very happy to see us .

20210929_115637.jpg

Today I had a tutorial examination on Complex analysis and last date of submission of assignment on Partial Differential Equation. I took all of these photos after my class time was over and we were waiting to submit our assignment paper. Here you see some of my classmates were gathering and some were discussing about various issue. Then I decided to take some photos with my classmates.

20210929_115549.jpg

Anyway it was a happier day for me. I hope this brutal Covid pandemic will go away from us soon and we can enter again our normal life. But I think the effect of Covid pandemic will be on ourselves for a long time. As we didn't face such pandemic before in our life.

Thanks everyone for visiting me.

All photos are taken by my Samsung M21 mobile phone camera.

Sort:  

Social distancing?

It is otally impossible to maintain social distance not only in classroom but also every place in our country. And I don't believe in social distance, mask, sanitiser, lockdown to prevent Covid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65